Board of Directors

Andrew C. Goldberg – Chairman
Michael J. Busch
Joseph P. Roddy
Donald C. Shine
Kristine E. Wexler

Management Team

Michael J. Busch – President & CEO

Kevin M. Murphy – Senior Vice President & Chief Lending Officer

Maribeth Chambers – Senior Vice President / Personal Banking

John “Jay” Presberg – Senior Vice President & CFO

Julie Brauneis – Vice President / Operations

Jerry Elrod – Vice President & BSA Officer

Jason Gabel – Vice President / Commercial Lending

Leon Schnayer – Vice President / Loan Operations & Compliance

Steve Weihmuller – Vice President / Commercial Lending

Lee Williams – Vice President / Lending

Luisa Macias – Assistant Vice President / Client Service

(These are not secure email links. Please do not send personal information such as account number or social security number. For secure email correspondence, please login to online banking (upper left corner of this page) and click on “contact us” under the messages tab.)